SL Podcast #49

On this week’s edition of the Sweat Lodge Podcast we have brand new music from Iron Curtis, Hard Ton, Nous’klaer Audio, and Pisetzky. We have a track from New Jackson that just featured on the latest Permanent Vacation compilation as well as a DJ Mix from The Drifter plus all the highlighted dates of Sweat Lodge Artists for the next 2 weeks. Narrated by Dave Redmond & mixed by Yooj Albert.

Track List :

1. New Jackson – Made It Mine (Permanent Vacation)
2. Cosime – Hilary (Nous’klaer Audio)
3. Leaves – Alley 4 (Iron Curtis Edit) (Sound Benefit)
4. Hard Ton – Triple X (DJ Overdose Remix) (Bordello a Parigi)
5. Pisetzky – Elevation (Just This)
6. DJ MIx – The Drifter DGTL Podcast