Further exploring the territory that his music has journeyed into since re-launching his eponymous label, Locked Groove continues to extrapolate references from his most beloved influences into a new, singular aesthetic on ‘Oscillate’.

Oliver Deutschmann returns to his Archives series releasing further tracks from the depths of his hard drives.

Maeve announced its upcoming release from Chymera due out October 19th via Muting the Noise.

Four new tracks out now on the 9576 EP from Love Over Entropy released on Glasgow’s Nautilus Rising.

Have a first listen to snippets from Inland & Julian Charrière’s debut album “An Invitation To Disappear” which will come out on A-TON at the end of September.

Over fifty minutes of excellent minimalist synth explorations by Rotterdam based musician Mattheis on his new long player Thin Sections.

Cassegrain will release new work recorded alongside DJ Nobu, Tensal & Lady Starlight via their own Arcing Seas imprint in September. Have a first listen.

Lots of new music out now from Locked Groove. “The Gate” EP on his own LGR, a remix for SCB’s “The Cut” on Hotflush, and a remix for Aanii’s “Desire” on Polytone Recordings.

Shinedoe launches the new MTM label with her own Mutant Frequencies EP out September 7th.

Listen to new single “Wirecam” from Inland & Julian Charrière’s ‘An Invitation To Disappear’ album, Berghain performance in September.

Continuing the series of acclaimed EPs on his recently relaunched imprint, Locked Groove presents The Gate EP, a three track package paying homage to strands of new beat, rave and jungle that continue to influence his sound.

Inland has signed to Ostgut Ton’s A-TON offshoot for his debut album, An Invitation To Disappear.