Mano Le Tough’s Remix for Hundreds “Un-Unify” premieres on Deep House Amsterdam and will be released October 16th on Embassy of Music.

Ed Davenport’s Inland alias returns to Deep’a & Biri’s Black Crow Recordings with a brand new EP .

The first part of John Daly’s “West 2 West” production is set for release on All City Records October 6th. Staye tuned for Vol 2.

Mano Le Tough and The Drifter contribute new tracks to Permanent Vacation’s 10 years label anniversary release.

Full stream of Oliver Deutschmann’s deep club cut “27.000 Hours” from his new EP on Voight via XLR8R.

XLR8R premieres an Aera rework of Kieran Apter. ‘All I Want’ EP is scheduled for September 1st release via Chapter 24.

Oliver Deutschmann’s Archives # 4, including 3 new tracks, out today on Beatport.

Something Happening Somewhere’s third compilation featuring 12 new tracks has been released.

Phil Kieran revisits material from his latest album titled ‘Blinded By The Sun’ by releasing a collection of remixes, including the emotive and rhythmic interpretation of ‘Solar Storm’ by Mano Le Tough.

Ed Davenport continues his full-spectrum Techno experiments as Inland with an elegant new EP on Counterchange entitled ‘Coriolis.’

Listen to the first snippets from Pisetzky’s “Tears of a Rough Machine” due out on Just This.

Mano Le Tough is set to release his second 12″ on Maeve May 14th via Kompakt.