Emerald is the third release of the Spectrum SL series focusing more on electronica and leftfield house featuring R.Kitt, Mano Le Tough, Mattheis, Lord of the Isles, and Amandra.

This color coded compilation series is dedicated to releasing music in many guises from artists represented by Sweat Lodge. It is a way to continue to work, support, and promote the fine artists the agency collaborates with.

Mastered by Ed Davenport